2015 Tournament Champions



2024 Wolfpack- Pumpkin Pie Lacrosse Festival 


2024 Wolfpack- Yale Bulldog Bash



2024 Wolfpack- Blatant Fall Jam


2021 White - Blatant Fall Jam


2023 Warrior - Mustang Classic


2022 Smash - Mustang Classic



2023 Bandits - Halloween Havoc



2023 Warriors - Halloween Havoc



2024 Wolfpack - Halloween Havoc



Check Out Images From Mini Camp 2014 Featuring the Thompson Brothers
click image to visit gallery

Team 91 Gives Back Series


Check out our newest post about Team 91 giving back to the Long Island community in our "Team 91 Gives Back Series"!
This time, Team 91 2021 Orange worked with Challenger Lax to bring lacrosse coaching, skills and drills to over 150 athletes with special needs.





Congratulations to Team 91 Recent College Commits & Signees



2018 Mikey Gomez Johns Hopkins

2017 Jac Cutillo Army (click for story)

2017 Thomas Galgano Binghamton

2017 Joe Bartolotto Cornell

2017 Taylor Strough Fairfield

2016 Jake Weinman Marist

2017 Joseph Bartolatto Cornell (click for story)

2017 Phillip Puccio Bucknell (click for story)

2018 Sean Kuttin Johns Hopkins (click for story)

2016 Andre Gomez Bryant (click for story)

2015 Joseph Caputo Tampa

2018 George Wichelns Maryland (click for story)

2018 Christian Villani Maryland

2015 Jeremiah Sullivan NYIT (click for story)

2017 Cam Mulé Duke University (click for story)

2017 Jack Coan Notre Dame

2016 Justin Lynskey Holy Cross

2017 Nicholas Brode Boston University (click for story)

2017 Connor Cronin Michigan (click for story)

2017 Sean Lulley Pennsylvania (click for story)

2016 Zachary Barrett Binghamton

2016 Logan Danenza High Point (click for story)

2016 Kyle Sliwak Hofstra (click for story)

2015 Joseph Cipoletti Sacred Heart (click for story)

2016 James DeTomasso Air Force (click for story)

2016 Kevin O'Keefe Hofstra

2017 Joseph Licalzi Georgetown (click for story)

2016 Riley Cox Loyola

2017 Leif Johnson Pennsylvania (more about Leif)

2016 Vincent Lombardi Air Force

2017 Ian Laviano Virginia (click for story)

2016 Ryan Tierney Hofstra

2016 Jack Richardson Dartmouth

2016 Riley Forte Hofstra (click for story)

2015 Connor O'Reilly Sacred Heart (click for story)

2016 Mac O'Keefe Penn State (click for story)

2016 EJ Aronson Army (click for story)

2016 Bobby Casey Hofstra (click for story)

2016 Jack Zullo Notre Dame

2016 Casey Kimmel Towson (click for story)

2015 TJ Tiernan Binghamton (click for story)

2015 Stephen Parker Air Force (click for story)

2014 EJ Suris Mt. St. Marys (click for story)

2013 Mike Paxton Marist

2013 Jesse Kaplan University of Tampa

2013 Jordan Cassella York College

2013 Nichole Doran Stony Brook (click for story)

2013 Anthony Ramaizel Lehigh (click for story)

2013 Kyle Skramko St. John's (click for story)

2012 Matthew Hinn Hartwick (click for story)

2013 Scott D'Antonio Cornell

2013 Alyssa Guido Stony Brook

2013 Jillian Rocco Mercy

2013 Melissa Lobaccaro George Mason

2013 Anna Inserra Washington

2013 Brian Badgett Boston University

2013 Mike Tufano Bryant

2013 Kristine Loscalzo Virginia Tech

2013 Nick Badaracco Adelphi

2012 Mike Savino Adelphi

2012 Luke Rock Stony Brook

2013 Tim Muller Maryland

2012 Nick Doran Adelphi






Our Sponsors











Register For Our Mailing List 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign Up For Email Updates


Exclusive Agent for Team 91 Lacrosse
Alex Lima