Click the Coaches Image to visit their bios!

Brian Spallina

The founder of Team 91 Lacrosse, Brian Spallina is a 2000 graduate of Hofstra, where he was a two-time All-American, who holds the Major League Lacrosse for most championships won by a single player, with seven titles to his name. He is a member of the Long Island Metro Lacrosse Foundation. The 70th overall selection in the inaugural MLL Collegiate Draft, Spallina played professionally for the Long Island LizardsPhiladelphia Barrage and Chesapeake Bayhawks.

Sal Locascio

A true lacrosse legend that is enshrined in the U.S. Lacrosse, UMass and National Lacrosse League Halls of Fame, LoCascio was a four-time All-American at UMass, where he set the NCAA record for most saves in a season with 271 in 1987. As a pro, he won four USCLA championships and earned 1995 Player of the Year honors for Long Island Hofstra. He was a five-time all-pro for the New York Saints and won three World Lacrosse Championships (1990, 1994 and 1998). The first overall pick in the first Major League Lacrosse draft, LoCascio led the Long Island Lizards to the inaugural Steinfeld Cup in 2001 before getting into coaching. He garnered 2004 MLL Coach of the Year honors and also won the Steinfeld Cup that year.

Jim Mule

The 2010 MLL Coach of the Year as the coach of the Long Island Lizards, Jimmy Mulé was also a standout goaltender at St. John's and was selected to the Division I North/South game after his senior year. He is also enshrined in the East Meadow Athletic Hall of Fame. Mulé was tabbed as a second-round pick, No. 12 overall, in the inaugural MLL draft and was the starting goalie for the Philadelphia Barrage for much of the 2001 and 2002 seasons. He played 20 games for the Barrage, and subsequently joined the team's coaching staff and helped turn the team from a perennial basement dweller into the 2004 MLL champions. He was also Team USA's starting goalie in the 1999 World Cup of Lacrosse, when the U.S. defeated Canada, two games to none.


Joe Spallina
Andy Martin
Billy Duffy
Jeff Aiello


Antonio Masone
Pat Shanahan
Mike Mayohofer
Jamie Murphy

2024 Wolfpack

Jeff Aiello
Mike luce
Mike McMinn

2024 Menace

Rich Garguilo
Jamie Degado
Tom Healy

2025 Shock

Brian O'Keefe
Jim Mule
Mike O'Connell
Ross Turrino

2025 Hornets

Anthony Caiazzia
Brendan Chamberlain
Darren MacGilvray
Joe Brock


Sal Locascio
Dan Paccione
Tim Byrnes
Will Cataldo


Doug Schanars
Terrence Haggerty


Brian Spallina
Chris Rogler
Vinny Hannigan
Mike O'Connell

2027 RAGE

Pat Perrit
James Mollica
Gerry Donaghy
Rob Schmitt

2027 Fury

Rich Wojcieski
Ryan Lynch
Max brown

2028 Surge

Paul Benway
Chris Sharkey
Kevin Mclaughlin

2028 Venom

Dan Spallina
Jason Lavey
Tim Byrnes

2029 Power

John Savage
Kevin Finnerty
Lenny Latouche

2029 Pride

Nicky Polanco
Al Logiudice

2030 Cyclones

Jay Mauro
Jason Lavey
Dan Denihan

2030 Lions

John Savage
Billy Perritt
Jake Poffenbarger
James Polo

2031 Iron

Eric Spallina
Nicky Polanco
Dan Spallina
Tom Mazeika


Dan Paccione
Freddy Casanova
Tom Ulrich

2032 Futures

John Savage
Anthony Muratore